About Us

Flex Administrators, Inc. is a TPA located in downtown Grand Rapids, Michigan. We have been in business since 1984 and provide services in the administration of Premium Only Plan Documents, Flexible Spending Accounts, Health Reimbursement Arrangements, Medical Reimbursement Accounts, Health Savings Accounts, COBRA, and Pension Plans. We pride ourselves on personalized service. Each account is assigned to an account manager and we also have a receptionist to personally assist callers in connecting with their account manager. In order to ensure that we stay compliant and current with all of the legal changes which affect our industry, we use Miller Johnson Attorney and Counselors.

Contact Us

77 Monroe Center NW
Suite 1100
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Main Phone Number:
Toll Free: 1-800-968-3539
Local: (616) 456-7908

Fax Numbers:
(616) 454-6090
(616) 454-9862
(866) 320-1934

Account Balance Line:
(888) 675-8370

Please contact us with any questions and we will be happy to assist you.

Our Team

Contacts For FSA, HRA/MRA & COBRA Administration

Sarah Chase
Phone Extension: 101
schase@flexadministrators.com

Ashley Young
Phone Extension: 102
young@flexadministrators.com

Karen Evans
Phone Extension: 103
kevans@flexadministrators.com

Roger Haan
President
Phone Extension: 104
rhaan@flexadministrators.com

Emily Joles
Phone Extension: 105
ejoles@flexadministrators.com

Amy Peplinski
Phone Extension: 106
apeplinski@flexadministrators.com

Megan Poertner
Phone Extension: 107
mpoertner@flexadministrators.com

Lynette Battaglio
Phone Extension: 111
lbattaglio@flexadministrators.com

Contacts For Qualified Plans Questions

Mark Stowe, ERPA, APA, APR
Enrolled Retirement Plan Agent
Phone Extension: 108
mstowe@flexadministrators.com

Billing / Receivables

Ellen VanderPloeg
Phone Extension: 109
evanderploeg@flexadministrators.com